Kainuun Rastiviikko Suomussalmella 5. - 10.7.2009

D8RR 1. day

Finish 1,9 km

13717Ida MelenderRasti-Jussit12:07
23723Hilla PitkänenJämsän Retki-Veikot12:12+5
33702Wilma HaapasaloSK Pohjantähti12:56+49
43711Emmi KiljunenRastivarsat14:16+2:09
53713Iita-Mari KähkönenKuhmon Peurat14:23+2:16
63722Elsa NäpänkangasEspoon Suunta14:32+2:25
73703Marika HaverinenKajaanin Suunnistajat14:52+2:45
83701Anna GomanVesaisen Pojat15:19+3:12
93715Venla LiukkaKalevan Rasti15:47+3:40
103735Pauliina TilliLynx16:18+4:11
113726Roosa RiikolaYlikiimingin Nuijamiehet16:45+4:38
123741Venla VenetjokiHimangan Urheilijat16:54+4:47
133730Venla SalonenRajamäen Rykmentti16:56+4:49
143705Ida HeikkinenVehkalahden Veikot17:02+4:55
153742Venla ViippolaOulun Tarmo17:09+5:02
163736Iida LaineKokkolan Suunnistajat17:13+5:06
173716Reeta MalmlundKoo-Vee17:22+5:15
183727Nora RiitaojaLänsi-Lavian Loiske17:32+5:25
193725Riina RiikolaYlikiimingin Nuijamiehet17:44+5:37
203710Henna-Riina KatajamäkiSuunta Jurva17:47+5:40
213709Ida IsolähteenmäkiLänsi-Lavian Loiske18:27+6:20
223714Milla KärkkäinenMäntsälän Urheilijat18:38+6:31
233721Heini NivaLaitasaaren Veto20:18+8:11
243712Ella KokkinenJämsän Retki-Veikot20:21+8:14
253720Mariia MärsynahoPuolangan Ryhti20:29+8:22
263718Oona MustonenHelsingin Suunnistajat21:47+9:40
273700Elina EspoSippurasti21:54+9:47
283733Juulia TalaHelsingin Suunnistajat22:10+10:03
293704Matilda HavukorpiDelta23:01+10:54
303719Ellen MäntyläHaapamäen Urheilijat23:04+10:57
313743Pinja YlikangasHimangan Urheilijat23:55+11:48
323737Nea PussinenRaja-Karjalan Suunnistajat24:27+12:20
333728Nea RonkainenSK Pohjantähti25:34+13:27
343707Mari HeinonenKangasala SK26:31+14:24
353708Saana HänninenVihtavuoren Pamaus26:38+14:31
363732Emilia TalaHelsingin Suunnistajat26:58+14:51
373731Hilla SivillSuunta Jyväskylä27:35+15:28
383729Linda SainioKangasala SK28:03+15:56
393706Julianna HeikkinenDelta39:07+27:00
403699Ella EricssonLynx1:05:22+53:15
3734Eeva TeeriahoRasTiimiDNS
3724Saana PortimojärviOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraDNS
| Form of the results:
Suomi Svenska English