Kainuun Rastiviikko Suomussalmella 5. - 10.7.2009

D9RR 2. day

Finish 2,5 km

13653Jenni OvaskaLuumäen Rasti12:44
23645Kaisa KlemettinenSuunta Jyväskylä14:15+1:31
33639Laura HeikkinenLaitasaaren Veto16:38+3:54
43652Sanni OikkonenOunasvaaran Hiihtoseura17:05+4:21
53655Venla TaulavuoriAlatornion Pirkat17:23+4:39
63638Emmi ErkkiläSaloisten Reipas17:36+4:52
73659Lotta VälkkiKoo-Vee17:42+4:58
83640Siina HeiskanenKangasniemen Kalske18:22+5:38
93649Aino-Maria LinnaOulaisten Huima18:55+6:11
103642Venla JaatinenHaukiputaan Heitto19:05+6:21
113641Suvi-Tuulia HolappaYlikiimingin Nuijamiehet20:37+7:53
123651Aino NäpänkangasEspoon Suunta23:14+10:30
133654Verna SeppänenKajaanin Suunnistajat23:35+10:51
143643Kristel KalveESTEST23:43+10:59
153656Roosa LaineKokkolan Suunnistajat23:58+11:14
163644Elisa KiljunenRastivarsat25:14+12:30
173646Oona KuosmanenKajaanin Suunnistajat27:56+15:12
183647Siina KuuselaEpilän Esa35:28+22:44
193650Enni MakkonenKalevan Rasti36:41+23:57
| Form of the results:
Suomi Svenska English