Varsinais-Suomen mestaruuskilpailut, normaalimatka, 13.8.2005, Vakka-Rasti

H10RR

Maali 2,70 km

1516Samuli KoskinenTurun Suunnistajat11:31
2515Juuso PorekariMS Parma14:01+2:30
3514Tuomas SalminenYläneen Kiri15:12+3:41
4503Toni AnttilaSuomusjärven Sisu15:59+4:28
5509Jasper MarteliusMS Parma16:34+5:03
6523Onni LaineMS Parma17:05+5:34
7520Nikke LaineMS Parma17:37+6:06
8513Samuli Yli-RohdainenVakka-Rasti17:50+6:19
9518Eemeli MiettinenVakka-Rasti17:53+6:22
10511Aki AjalinSuomusjärven Sisu17:56+6:25
11502Eero HeinonenTurun Suunnistajat18:00+6:29
12506Werner SillanpääPaimion Rasti18:46+7:15
13519Joona KirmulaAngelniemen Ankkuri19:30+7:59
14507Valtteri YlitaloLoimaan Jankko19:49+8:18
15510Pyry VibergTurun Suunnistajat20:05+8:34
16512Oskari YlitaloLoimaan Jankko20:24+8:53
17505Samuli BlomMS Parma21:50+10:19
18517Jere AaltonenPaimion Rasti22:47+11:16
19522Max LainemaTurun Metsänkävijät24:51+13:20
20508Roope RuusuvuoriVakka-Rasti28:10+16:39
21504Joonas HeikkiläAngelniemen Ankkuri28:47+17:16
22521Casper SillanpääPaimion Rasti32:52+21:21
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English