KLL-SM 31.8.-1.9.2007, Hankasalmi

H9RR

Maali 1,60 km

11363Tuomas HeikkiläMäntsälä6:58
21326Valtteri HeikkinenKotka7:35+37
31358Niku RintalaTeuva7:38+40
41354Aaro LampinenJärvenpää7:44+46
51361Antti VäyrynenKotka7:56+58
61327Erik AholaKangasala8:07+1:09
71356Niilo OjanahoRovaniemi8:09+1:11
81343Akseli RuoholaLieto8:16+1:18
91346Samuli NatunenVarkaus8:25+1:27
101377Mitri TuomalaJyväskylä8:34+1:36
111315Roope VarjusUlvila8:36+1:38
121352Konsta PuranenTampere8:40+1:42
131348Otto KaarioJyväskylän mlk8:41+1:43
1371Lauri KaitolaAlavus8:41+1:43
151337Pietari LepolaSodankylä8:48+1:50
161360Teemu EerolaPirkkala8:57+1:59
171340Iiro KaitolaAlavus9:02+2:04
181365Joni KujansuuLieto9:04+2:06
191351Jiri HänninenRaahe9:11+2:13
201332Konsta SipiläinenJyväskylä9:20+2:22
211374Samu TakanenHamina9:31+2:33
221314Riku SaksaTeuva9:33+2:35
231380Miika NurmiVaasa9:35+2:37
241341veeti jumeriOulainen9:46+2:48
251316Pyry SeppäläNurmijärvi9:49+2:51
261349Verneri VenojärviRaisio10:26+3:28
271368Justus UkkolaKuopio10:31+3:33
281367Roope RuuhialaKiukainen10:32+3:34
291375Kiri HuhtanenNokia10:36+3:38
301335Jaakko HyttinenÄänekoski10:41+3:43
311379Henry VarisÄänekoski10:55+3:57
321366Vesa MäkitaloSiikainen10:58+4:00
331677Eero VanhataloSiikainen11:00+4:02
341370Pyry StevanderKuortane11:02+4:04
351353Joonas MaukonenÄänekoski11:32+4:34
361318Teemu LehtorantaTuusula11:33+4:35
1345Rasmus EkströmTurku11:33+4:35
381322Lauri LeirimaaOrimattila11:35+4:37
391378Rasmus KymäläinenRuokolahti11:44+4:46
401355Aapo TonderRuokolahti11:45+4:47
411334Ville KinnalaKaarina11:59+5:01
421373Kalle TiittoHaapajärvi12:09+5:11
431329Peetu RantalaKokkola12:12+5:14
441364Teemu KaksonenYlistaro12:28+5:30
1347Joni MäkeläAlajärvi12:28+5:30
461339Juho LakanenPerho12:46+5:48
471338Joona NisulaTeuva12:53+5:55
481357Jussu HämynenJyväskylä12:59+6:01
1331Joona LaitinenKangasniemi12:59+6:01
501319Aksu KeurulainenKonnevesi13:05+6:07
511381Albert LuukkoJämsä13:28+6:30
521359Linus PeltonenLappeenranta14:03+7:05
531336Matti Luoma-ahoPyhäjärvi14:16+7:18
541333Roni-Ville RissanenIisalmi14:22+7:24
551328Aaro TaskinenRuokolahti14:29+7:31
561362Teemu OksanenIkaalinen14:40+7:42
571323Veikka LiljeströmSulkava15:23+8:25
581350Tatu HuhtalaUlvila15:46+8:48
591372Eetu LakanenPerho16:26+9:28
601344Iiro KurttilaMikkeli17:05+10:07
611325Otso WesterlundOrivesi17:20+10:22
621317Santeri SuorantaHyvinkää17:32+10:34
631369Lassi VaismaaJyväskylän mlk18:37+11:39
641330Mikko LaviKuopio20:30+13:32
651376Simo LinnainmaaHämeenkyrö21:49+14:51
661321Arttu KaarioJyväskylän mlk22:27+15:29
671342Daniel SaranenHelsinki24:45+17:47
681320Elias ErkkiläRaahe37:33+30:35
1313Atte ReunanenTampereei läht.
1324Eero LapilaLietoei läht.
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English