KLL:n suunnistusmestaruuskilpailut 29.8.2008, Hattula-Hämeenlinna

H9RR

Maali 2,3 km

Kaikki Seuraavat 100 >
144Mitri TuomalaJyväskylä10:24
299Niilo OjanahoRovaniemi10:47+23
384Samuli NatunenVarkaus10:49+25
454Paavo AsikainenKuusankoski11:16+52
513Eemi KonttilaPirkkala11:22+58
626Atte ReunanenTampere11:29+1:05
778Peetu RantalaKokkola11:33+1:09
863Eemeli ToivanenElimäki11:54+1:30
924Juuso LampinenMikkeli11:56+1:32
73Konsta SipiläinenJyväskylä11:56+1:32
1189Roope RuuhialaKiukainen11:57+1:33
128Vertti LepoJyväskylä11:58+1:34
1393Ville KinnalaKaarina12:10+1:46
1467Antti PaasiTampere12:12+1:48
1577Vili LaukkanenKouvola12:17+1:53
1679Saku HakulinenHamina12:20+1:56
173Aapo ViippolaOulu12:27+2:03
1868Pyry SeppäläNurmijärvi12:29+2:05
1964Tobias EkholmPorvoo13:02+2:38
2062Justus UkkolaKuopio13:08+2:44
2115Mikko LaviKuopio13:21+2:57
2292Jyri KankkunenPieksämäki13:23+2:59
2339Leevi IlomäkiKiukainen13:24+3:00
2427Otso WesterlundOrivesi13:27+3:03
2519Rasmus EkströmTurku13:28+3:04
2655Konsta MäättäRovaniemi13:36+3:12
2770Juuso ViskariVihti13:39+3:15
5Olli Ala-HonkolaVaasa13:39+3:15
2966Henri MalmbergHelsinki13:40+3:16
3018Niklas NiemiElimäki13:50+3:26
316Teemu KaksonenYlistaro13:54+3:30
3211Niklas HeikkiläKuusankoski14:08+3:44
33103Sakari KoskelaIlmajoki14:10+3:46
69Mikko AholaKangasala14:10+3:46
3590Teemu VirtanenKärkölä14:11+3:47
3682Tomi NykänenLammi14:15+3:51
3741Jarkko RantojaAlavus14:16+3:52
61Vili-Aleksi VäisänenNilsiä14:16+3:52
3976Akseli HietaojaLohja14:17+3:53
401Elias MäkeläPälkäne14:28+4:04
4117Daniel SaranenHelsinki14:38+4:14
4214Santeri KuusinenJanakkala14:40+4:16
4333Atte IsolähteenmäkiVammala14:41+4:17
4440Topi AronenMäntsälä14:43+4:19
4571Juuso JuuruspolviRovaniemi14:46+4:22
4685Teemu OksanenIkaalinen15:00+4:36
34Topi VarjonenNastola15:00+4:36
487Pyry StevanderKuortane15:05+4:41
4928Veikka LiljeströmSulkava15:10+4:46
5088Konsta KärkkäinenMäntsälä15:11+4:47
51102Joona LaitinenKangasniemi15:12+4:48
529Ilari HaltiaVantaa15:20+4:56
5322Arttu KaarioJyväskylän mlk15:22+4:58
5496Iiro KurttilaMikkeli15:24+5:00
5550Timo PontoJanakkala15:33+5:09
5620Eemil LehtorantaRovaniemi15:40+5:16
5753Miika NurmiVaasa15:42+5:18
5848Veli-Matti LeivonsaloHauho15:45+5:21
59100Simo LinnainmaaHämeenkyrö16:02+5:38
6075Elias ErkkiläRaahe16:16+5:52
614Lenny VarisÄänekoski16:23+5:59
6231Leevi RoineLohja16:28+6:04
6356Sebastian FingerroosPaimio16:30+6:06
6465Sampo-Tapio RaivioJyväskylän mlk16:32+6:08
6552Niilo SolmuJoroinen16:58+6:34
101Miska SaarnijokiTampere16:58+6:34
104Samuel LaitinenMikkeli16:58+6:34
6816Eetu LakanenPerho17:33+7:09
6986Santtu KanervaVammala17:50+7:26
7097Oskari SilvennoinenKontiolahti18:05+7:41
7183Otso HuhtalaUlvila18:19+7:55
7243Linus PeltonenLappeenranta18:29+8:05
7347Markus SimonenKontiolahti18:32+8:08
87Markus SuutariAnjalankoski18:32+8:08
7538Jani ManderbackaMustasaari18:36+8:12
7642Valtteri AaltonenKärkölä18:41+8:17
7780Eemeli HeinoJanakkala18:57+8:33
7858Leevi KulmalaVammala19:09+8:45
7936Ville VarpulaKauniainen19:24+9:00
8035Juho JuuruspolviRovaniemi19:35+9:11
8130Otto LatvalaAlajärvi19:41+9:17
8237Aapo PasanenNurmo19:48+9:24
8329Eero MannilaRaahe19:52+9:28
8410Aaro KulmalaVammala20:15+9:51
8512Matias RokkaJokioinen20:18+9:54
8691Ossi SirenNokia20:26+10:02
8745Kalle KinnalaKaarina20:27+10:03
8823Topias ArolaPaimio20:54+10:30
8995Topias NiemiHelsinki21:45+11:21
9074Akseli RiukkaAsikkala21:51+11:27
9149Joni KoskinenHyvinkää22:06+11:42
9246Tuomas VallittuJämsä22:09+11:45
9394Oskari NiemiLappeenranta23:10+12:46
9472Sakari SirniöUusikaupunki23:24+13:00
952Topias TaubertLempäälä24:04+13:40
9659Eero OlkkonenMikkeli24:26+14:02
9751Emil SalmenkyläHelsinki24:35+14:11
9832Aamos TaivalmäkiIkaalinen26:21+15:57
9998Antti SuoraniemiHämeenlinna29:40+19:16
10021Jeremias JoutsensaariKangasala30:10+19:46
Kaikki Seuraavat 100 >
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English