XXIII Oravatonni, 05.10.2008, MS-52

D10RR

Maali 2,6 km

1458Vilma AnnalaKangasala SK11:41
2447Liinu NummelaMäntsälän Urheilijat12:21+40
3456Heidi PlitLynx14:20+2:39
4457Essi RoininenRajamäen Rykmentti14:44+3:03
5463Annika PajulaKangasala SK14:54+3:13
6466Ella KarjalainenKangasala SK15:04+3:23
7461Hanna-Mari SaaloMäntsälän Urheilijat15:36+3:55
8460Anni HaanpääTampereen Pyrintö16:40+4:59
9474Eliisa LaineRasti-Lukko16:46+5:05
478Janika LiitiäinenOK Orient16:46+5:05
11446Nea ErkkiläTampereen Pyrintö16:58+5:17
12450Isabella PaganusLynx17:00+5:19
13452Freia GustafssonTuusulan Voima-Veikot17:15+5:34
464Iida LähteenmäkiKankaanpään Suunnistajat17:15+5:34
15479Saara KorhonenTuusulan Voima-Veikot17:20+5:39
16451Kiia IsokallioRasti-Nokia18:14+6:33
17468Sara TuomaalaTuusulan Voima-Veikot19:37+7:56
18477Petra KollanenLynx20:45+9:04
19473Tuulia RastasTurun Suunnistajat21:24+9:43
20445Saana MäntymäkiKangasala SK21:31+9:50
21455Maija LahdenkauppiTuusulan Voima-Veikot21:41+10:00
22471Emma KivilaaksoLynx21:44+10:03
23454Antonia HolmgrenIF Sibbo-Vargarna23:10+11:29
24475Milla JärvinenKangasala SK23:15+11:34
25462Sofia NiinimäkiKyrös-Rasti24:17+12:36
26470Laura MörskyRastihaukat26:07+14:26
27476Anniina AaltonenMS Parma26:25+14:44
28467Nina ViitalaRasti-Nokia27:28+15:47
29459Janina SaloOK Orient29:29+17:48
30472Siri SandbergIF Sibbo-Vargarna45:22+33:41
465Jenny VehkalahtiIkaalisten Nouseva Voimaei läht.
449Sanna ReichlerHelsingin Suunnistajatei läht.
453Essi RantanenMS Parmaei läht.
448Eveliina PiippoKangasala SKei läht.
469Emmi HakomäkiTampereen Pyrintöei läht.
480Ida-Marie CederbergPargas IFei läht.
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English