XXIII Oravatonni, 05.10.2008, MS-52

D11

Maali 1,5 km

1428Roosa MetsolaKymin Suunnistajat12:18
2401Petra HeinjokiJämsän Retki-Veikot12:21+3
3425Iiris TaubertKoo-Vee12:38+20
4424Siiri HämäläinenKangasala SK12:54+36
5402Sanni AlataloTampereen Pyrintö13:00+42
6414Noora KoskinenHiisirasti13:07+49
7400Moona LehtolaKangasala SK13:36+1:18
8427Anni ValtonenMS Parma14:19+2:01
9419Johanna PaasiTampereen Pyrintö14:35+2:17
10415Riikka HaltiaRajamäen Rykmentti16:09+3:51
11418Selja KaartinenAngelniemen Ankkuri16:19+4:01
12399Sera RemesIkaalisten Nouseva Voima16:52+4:34
13409Johanna BrinkPargas IF17:55+5:37
14423Anri PohjonenIkaalisten Nouseva Voima18:39+6:21
15416Maiju OksanenIkaalisten Nouseva Voima18:53+6:35
16407Venla KinnalaTurun Suunnistajat18:54+6:36
17403Anni MalinenTuusulan Voima-Veikot19:00+6:42
18417Anni KivilaaksoLynx19:16+6:58
19426Hilla ToivanenRasti-Nokia19:58+7:40
20429Anna KuronenHelsingin Suunnistajat20:20+8:02
21421Hanne-Line EkströmMS Parma20:43+8:25
22422Pernilla KarlssonPargas IF21:30+9:12
23411Helmi YlänenKangasala SK22:22+10:04
24405Saara SirenRasti-Nokia23:27+11:09
25413Sonja MattilaKymin Suunnistajat23:56+11:38
26398Inka SalonenRajamäen Rykmentti26:27+14:09
27420Katariina AaltonenTuusulan Voima-Veikot28:27+16:09
28412Riina LahtinenHelsingin Suunnistajat29:57+17:39
29404Henriikka HärmäIkaalisten Nouseva Voima31:06+18:48
30408Ida HuttunenIF Sibbo-Vargarna31:43+19:25
430Frida KrumIF Sibbo-Vargarnahylätty
410Sanna RantalaSuunta-Sepotei läht.
406Camilla FingerroosMS Parmaei läht.
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English