XXIII Oravatonni, 05.10.2008, MS-52

D12

Maali 1,7 km

1383Meikku Rinta-JouppiTampereen Pyrintö12:53
2386Mirabella TolonenRajamäen Rykmentti15:22+2:29
3395Salla SaarijärviTampereen Pyrintö15:53+3:00
4380Mona JuppoHelsingin Suunnistajat15:54+3:01
5381Tiina AnttilaSuomusjärven Sisu16:00+3:07
6378Hanna KiriVehkalahden Veikot16:09+3:16
7370Pinja AntikainenMäntsälän Urheilijat16:18+3:25
8356Anna-Reetta ReunanenTampereen Pyrintö16:44+3:51
9362Annabella TolonenRajamäen Rykmentti16:49+3:56
10366Emmi SantamäkiKangasala SK17:07+4:14
11385Schoultz Katja VonIF Sibbo-Vargarna17:30+4:37
12374Sanna HuhtinenTurun Suunnistajat17:47+4:54
13382Emmi JokelaSuunta-Sepot17:56+5:03
14368Julianna HäntiMS Parma18:07+5:14
15393Hilla AntikainenMäntsälän Urheilijat18:13+5:20
16361Vivian ToivanenKoo-Vee18:54+6:01
17365Jutta JussilaTampereen Pyrintö19:04+6:11
18369Minttu PaunuTampereen Pyrintö19:10+6:17
19390Katriina JasuHiisirasti19:20+6:27
20371Sarianna Sievi-KorteHiisirasti19:21+6:28
21373Marianne PinolaRasti-Nokia19:49+6:56
22363Sanna LiljaKyrös-Rasti20:23+7:30
23367Niina ReponenPaimion Rasti23:12+10:19
24377Venla SaarelaKokkolan Suunnistajat23:13+10:20
25360Netta RajamäkiKangasala SK23:48+10:55
26357Henna YliluikkiSuomusjärven Sisu24:31+11:38
27359Anni-Elina KoskiahoVehkalahden Veikot25:25+12:32
28384Inna AntikainenTurun Suunnistajat26:59+14:06
29375Heini MäkeläIkaalisten Nouseva Voima28:01+15:08
30389Sanni SarinKangasala SK29:20+16:27
31376Nelli RehnLynx29:45+16:52
32394Hanna RainioOK Orient30:18+17:25
33387Jemina KokkinenJämsän Retki-Veikot30:22+17:29
34364Aino PullinenIF Sibbo-Vargarna33:22+20:29
35379Laura KorpelaLoimaan Jankko36:13+23:20
36391Juulia VehkalahtiIkaalisten Nouseva Voima36:30+23:37
37392Elina SarinKangasala SK59:16+46:23
355Tiina TähtinenRasti-Nokiaei läht.
388Emma NisulaKyrös-Rastiei läht.
372Jonna JärvinenKangasala SKei läht.
358Ella HaavistoTurun Suunnistajatei läht.
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English