XXIII Oravatonni, 05.10.2008, MS-52

H10

Maali 1,2 km

1144Valtteri HeikkinenVehkalahden Veikot9:30
2148Aaro LampinenKeravan Urheilijat9:48+18
3145Akseli RuoholaMS Parma10:13+43
4146Erik AholaKangasala SK10:24+54
5140Samu TakanenVehkalahden Veikot10:25+55
6147Eero LapilaMS Parma12:23+2:53
7142Veeti OtsamoRastihaukat16:02+6:32
8139Joni KujansuuMS Parma16:15+6:45
9141Mikko KemppiKangasala SK18:30+9:00
10150Lauri LaajaniemiRajamäen Rykmentti20:43+11:13
11138Esa SarkimoSuomusjärven Sisu20:59+11:29
12149Antti PaasiTampereen Pyrintö22:02+12:32
143Mikael ReichlerHelsingin Suunnistajatei läht.
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English