XXIII Oravatonni, 05.10.2008, MS-52

H9RR

Maali 2,2 km

1222Schoultz John VonIF Sibbo-Vargarna11:56
2205Antti PasiKymin Suunnistajat12:13+17
3207Tobias EkholmOK Orient12:39+43
4199Teemu AnttilaSuomusjärven Sisu13:39+1:43
5226Vesa NokkaRasti 8814:14+2:18
6218Ville HuhtalaRastihaukat14:27+2:31
7221Kimmo KontioKangasala SK14:40+2:44
8187Rasmus EkströmMS Parma14:56+3:00
9224Peetu RantalaKokkolan Suunnistajat15:14+3:18
10180Konsta KärkkäinenMäntsälän Urheilijat15:27+3:31
11204Joni KoskinenRajamäen Rykmentti15:34+3:38
12196Arttu KorpelaLoimaan Jankko15:39+3:43
13239Teemu OksanenIkaalisten Nouseva Voima15:41+3:45
14181Ville KinnalaTurun Suunnistajat15:53+3:57
15209Aapo PuranenKoo-Vee16:05+4:09
16190Joose NurmelaKokkolan Suunnistajat16:25+4:29
17225Niklas EkströmMS Parma16:45+4:49
18191Toni FagerstömKyrös-Rasti16:46+4:50
19227Eevert KohonenRasti-Lukko17:04+5:08
20228Tuomas LaajaniemiRajamäen Rykmentti17:27+5:31
21198Mikko EerolaTampereen Pyrintö17:39+5:43
22211Aaro TakanenVehkalahden Veikot17:40+5:44
23237Juho-Pekka SaloLynx17:56+6:00
24206Joona LehtinenKangasala SK17:58+6:02
25184Topias AholaKangasala SK18:18+6:22
26232Väinö KotroKymin Suunnistajat18:19+6:23
27234Matias SilanderAuran Vannas18:36+6:40
28183Teemu HuhtalaRastihaukat18:55+6:59
29186Tuomas HyytiäinenKeravan Urheilijat19:00+7:04
30233Simo LinnainmaaKyrös-Rasti19:14+7:18
31178Pyry SeppäläRajamäen Rykmentti19:29+7:33
32182Markus KujalaMS Parma20:08+8:12
33214Santeri KuusinenHämeenlinnan Suunnistajat20:19+8:23
34213Sakari SirniöVakka-Rasti21:01+9:05
35192Akseli ViitanenTuusulan Voima-Veikot21:18+9:22
193Akseli KoskivaaraMS Parma21:18+9:22
37230Eino SalonenKangasala SK21:40+9:44
38197Ossi SirenRasti-Nokia22:20+10:24
39223Kasimir NiinimäkiKyrös-Rasti22:53+10:57
40201Jeremias JoutsensaariKangasala SK23:14+11:18
41185Antti ReimanAngelniemen Ankkuri24:03+12:07
42200Ville JärvinenEura-Kauttuan Urheilijat25:21+13:25
43202Leevi ErkkiläTurun Suunnistajat25:24+13:28
44210Konsta MäkeläKyrös-Rasti25:55+13:59
45215Kalle KinnalaTurun Suunnistajat28:03+16:07
46179Eetu PohjaKoo-Vee28:09+16:13
47217Eerik NurminenKangasala SK28:19+16:23
48229Teemu KerkolaSuomusjärven Sisu29:15+17:19
49189Toivo HurstiEspoon Suunta29:51+17:55
50238Veeti LeppälampiKangasala SK29:55+17:59
51208Aamos LaavainenMS Parma33:43+21:47
52220Samuli RouskuMS Parma36:02+24:06
53236Aku TuomolaLounais-Hämeen Rasti43:28+31:32
54194Perttu AntikainenAuran Vannas45:34+33:38
55216Santeri AntikainenAuran Vannas50:07+38:11
56219Robin GustafssonTuusulan Voima-Veikot57:07+45:11
235Justus VuoriTurun Suunnistajatei läht.
195Emil PiippoKangasala SKei läht.
188Joni KemppainenPaimion Rastiei läht.
203Werner JärvinenHelsingin Suunnistajatei läht.
231Sebastian FingerroosMS Parmaei läht.
212Casper FingerroosMS Parmaei läht.
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English