Huippuliiga finaali, WRE, Kapinarastit, 30.8.2009, Mäntsälän Urheilijat

D10RR

Maali 2,2 km

11367Maija MäkinenKeravan Urheilijat12:19
21401Luna KetonenOK Orient14:21+2:02
31365Aino KoskivirtaKymin Suunnistajat15:04+2:45
41380Pinja KoskinenRajamäen Rykmentti15:10+2:51
51381Siiri SaaloMäntsälän Urheilijat16:06+3:47
61387Claudia KantolaLahden Suunnistajat-3716:17+3:58
71386Roosa KuusivaaraEspoon Akilles16:21+4:02
81400Sanni KuusinenHämeenlinnan Suunnistajat16:46+4:27
91393Sonja LaitamäkiDelta17:16+4:57
101374Elisa HankonenMäntsälän Urheilijat18:07+5:48
111392Aino RistimäkiKalvolan Keihäs18:49+6:30
121405Antonia HolmgrenIF Sibbo-Vargarna20:04+7:45
131384Laura Uusi-SimolaMäntsälän Urheilijat20:12+7:53
141403Jannica LindahlAkilles OK20:25+8:06
151402Krista TuominenLahden Suunnistajat-3720:26+8:07
161377Isabella AumoOK Orient20:47+8:28
171398Kaisu KyröRastivarsat21:01+8:42
181383Venla PolvelaTuusulan Voima-Veikot21:06+8:47
191369Emilia TalaHelsingin Suunnistajat21:30+9:11
201366Emmi KorhonenTuusulan Voima-Veikot21:56+9:37
211389Fanni AntikainenMäntsälän Urheilijat22:12+9:53
221378Elisa AnttilaRastivarsat22:43+10:24
231382Essi MetsäläKalvolan Keihäs22:56+10:37
241368Saara-Maria KahialaPihkaniskat23:16+10:57
251375Taru HeinaroEspoon Suunta23:20+11:01
261396Matilda AspivaaraRajamäen Rykmentti23:32+11:13
271399Milla KärkkäinenMäntsälän Urheilijat24:19+12:00
281388Aino BorgenströmHyvinkään Rasti25:05+12:46
291391Aino PalmenEspoon Suunta25:28+13:09
301395Saara SaaloMäntsälän Urheilijat25:30+13:11
311373Ida SundqvistLahden Suunnistajat-3725:42+13:23
321394Juulia TalaHelsingin Suunnistajat27:07+14:48
331390Emilia PietikäinenPihkaniskat31:05+18:46
341404Suvi JylhäEspoon Suunta31:17+18:58
351371Maija MäenpääKalvolan Keihäs31:29+19:10
361379Marisa KlemolaPorvoon Urheilijat33:21+21:02
371372Wilma ArrakoskiOK7735:56+23:37
1397Pauliina TilliLynxei läht.
1376Henriikka TilliLynxei läht.
1370Elina EspoSippurastiei läht.
1385Amanda EkholmOK Orientei läht.
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English