Kainuun Rastiviikko Suomussalmella 5. - 10.7.2009

D16E 3. päivä

Väliaika 1,3 km

1293Iida SavolainenKangasala SK10:04
2305Katri LylynperäSuunta-Sepot10:14+10
3296Johanna HulkkonenPihkaniskat10:19+15
4346Emilia MänttäriKuopion Suunnistajat10:47+43
5299Jenna LaukkarinenTuusulan Voima-Veikot10:51+47
6294Sanni KiveläAngelniemen Ankkuri10:53+49
7291Krista NiiranenKalevan Rasti10:55+51
304Yulia IzotovaNordWestRUS10:55+51
9292Elisa MäkinenMäntsälän Urheilijat11:10+1:06
10308Ida KujansuuMS Parma11:13+1:09
11347Suvituuli AsikainenKalevan Rasti11:14+1:10
12297Laura JakobssonRastikarhut11:22+1:18
13298Vilmalotta SilvonenSK Vuoksi11:32+1:28
14303Ruska SaarelaKokkolan Suunnistajat11:38+1:34
15302Anna AlppiKankaanpään Suunnistajat11:40+1:36
16312Kaisa KarjalainenLaitasaaren Veto11:52+1:48
17300Marika SuominenRajamäen Rykmentti12:17+2:13
18323Jemina MarteliusMS Parma12:41+2:37
19307Emilia TeiniRasti-Lukko12:50+2:46
20306Alma ToivonenKangasala SK12:51+2:47
21309Anna KerkkonenJämsän Retki-Veikot13:00+2:56
22316Anna TuomistoRasti-Jussit13:01+2:57
23295Elli PeltomäkiSiikaisten Sisu13:04+3:00
24342Anniina SuhonenKuopion Suunnistajat13:14+3:10
25318Noora KarjalainenSK Pohjantähti13:23+3:19
26301Miia SaariPohjankyrön Rasti13:25+3:21
27313Emma LaakkioAngelniemen Ankkuri13:29+3:25
28339Julia JärvinenKangasala SK13:40+3:36
29321Elin SundIF Femman13:47+3:43
30343Oona ValkonenKangasniemen Kalske13:48+3:44
31331Kirsi RantojaRastiketut14:17+4:13
32345Essi JalantoKangasala SK15:05+5:01
33327Mirva JuntunenMS Parma15:08+5:04
34328Eveliina KosolaSK Pohjantähti15:10+5:06
35332Kaisu MoilanenKajaanin Suunnistajat15:18+5:14
36311Henna SkogKoo-Vee15:26+5:22
37325Katja HeinjokiJämsän Retki-Veikot15:38+5:34
38337Minna NärhiJämsän Retki-Veikot15:39+5:35
39319Emilia HyvärinenRastivarsat15:44+5:40
40326Tuuli TurunenLapin Veikot15:59+5:55
41329Sirkku MinkkinenRajamäen Rykmentti16:08+6:04
42333Pinja ToivanenRasti-Nokia16:10+6:06
43348Riina PaijaLounais-Hämeen Rasti16:42+6:38
44322Johanna SaariKankaanpään Suunnistajat16:54+6:50
45314Aino HärkönenSotkamon Jymy17:00+6:56
46344Hanna LeinonenKajaanin Suunnistajat17:30+7:26
47310Vera ÖstermanTurun Suunnistajat18:00+7:56
48317Emilia SalonenMS Parma18:13+8:09
49320Lina BoholmIK Kronan18:17+8:13
50336Satu MörskyKeuruun Kisailijat18:33+8:29
51330Marjo BergmanOunasvaaran Hiihtoseura19:20+9:16
52334Carita FredrikssonSK Pohjantähti19:32+9:28
53338Meri-Tuulia TaipaleHankasalmen Hanka20:15+10:11
54340Iida NummelaMäntsälän Urheilijat20:54+10:50
55315Essi LotvonenLaitasaaren Veto21:00+10:56
56324Alexandra LebedevaNorthernWiRUS21:13+11:09
57335Milka ViitaNavi22:56+12:52
58341Sirja HeiskanenKangasniemen Kalske31:36+21:32
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English