Kainuun Rastiviikko Suomussalmella 5. - 10.7.2009

D8RR 2. päivä

Maali 2,0 km

13717Ida MelenderRasti-Jussit10:34
23712Ella KokkinenJämsän Retki-Veikot12:59+2:25
33713Iita-Mari KähkönenKuhmon Peurat14:01+3:27
43743Pinja YlikangasHimangan Urheilijat15:06+4:32
53718Oona MustonenHelsingin Suunnistajat15:21+4:47
63722Elsa NäpänkangasEspoon Suunta15:27+4:53
3721Heini NivaLaitasaaren Veto15:27+4:53
83735Pauliina TilliLynx15:50+5:16
93723Hilla PitkänenJämsän Retki-Veikot16:19+5:45
103727Nora RiitaojaLänsi-Lavian Loiske17:32+6:58
113709Ida IsolähteenmäkiLänsi-Lavian Loiske17:33+6:59
123716Reeta MalmlundKoo-Vee17:38+7:04
133702Wilma HaapasaloSK Pohjantähti17:43+7:09
143741Venla VenetjokiHimangan Urheilijat17:56+7:22
153711Emmi KiljunenRastivarsat18:01+7:27
163703Marika HaverinenKajaanin Suunnistajat18:20+7:46
3710Henna-Riina KatajamäkiSuunta Jurva18:20+7:46
183700Elina EspoSippurasti18:32+7:58
193731Hilla SivillSuunta Jyväskylä18:34+8:00
203730Venla SalonenRajamäen Rykmentti19:15+8:41
213706Julianna HeikkinenDelta19:21+8:47
223715Venla LiukkaKalevan Rasti19:24+8:50
233732Emilia TalaHelsingin Suunnistajat19:51+9:17
243742Venla ViippolaOulun Tarmo19:58+9:24
253714Milla KärkkäinenMäntsälän Urheilijat21:04+10:30
263729Linda SainioKangasala SK21:29+10:55
273736Iida LaineKokkolan Suunnistajat22:08+11:34
283738Tuuli JokipiiRasti-Jussit23:02+12:28
293724Saana PortimojärviOunasvaaran Hiihtoseura23:05+12:31
303737Nea PussinenRaja-Karjalan Suunnistajat23:13+12:39
313733Juulia TalaHelsingin Suunnistajat25:06+14:32
323720Mariia MärsynahoPuolangan Ryhti25:11+14:37
333728Nea RonkainenSK Pohjantähti27:06+16:32
343701Anna GomanVesaisen Pojat28:03+17:29
353719Ellen MäntyläHaapamäen Urheilijat31:07+20:33
363704Matilda HavukorpiDelta32:21+21:47
373708Saana HänninenVihtavuoren Pamaus32:48+22:14
383707Mari HeinonenKangasala SK33:35+23:01
393699Ella EricssonLynx34:44+24:10
3734Eeva TeeriahoRasTiimiei läht.
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English