Kainuun Rastiviikko Suomussalmella 5. - 10.7.2009

H10RR 2. päivä

Maali 2,5 km

13535Veeti OtsamoHelsingin Suunnistajat9:21
23540Roni-Ville RissanenSonkajärven Pahka9:57+36
33537Juuso PernuOulun Tarmo10:07+46
43557Aapo ViippolaOulun Tarmo10:17+56
53538Peetu RantalaKokkolan Suunnistajat10:58+1:37
63542Matias SalonenRajamäen Rykmentti11:01+1:40
73544Konsta SipiläinenSuunta Jyväskylä11:12+1:51
83511Maxim IvanovBaltiyskiyRUS11:20+1:59
93539Atte ReunanenTampereen Pyrintö12:04+2:43
103521Arttu KorpelaLoimaan Jankko12:26+3:05
113527Daniil MelnitskiyNordWestRUS12:31+3:10
123531Konsta MäntyläLynx13:03+3:42
133497Olli Ala-HonkolaVaasan Suunnistajat13:16+3:55
143513Otto JugaKeravan Urheilijat13:21+4:00
153498Aaro AngerpuroHelsingin Suunnistajat13:31+4:10
163516Maxim KarpelsonSt:-PetersRUS13:35+4:14
173500Rasmus EkströmMS Parma13:36+4:15
183520Eemi KonttilaKoo-Vee13:38+4:17
193510Atte IsolähteenmäkiLänsi-Lavian Loiske13:40+4:19
203523Otto LatvalaAlajärven Ankkurit13:50+4:29
213543Vsevolod SelkovJuventa-LNRUS13:59+4:38
223541Joni RönnemaaSiilin Rasti14:01+4:40
233505Akseli HietaojaDelta14:02+4:41
243547Joni ToivoKajaanin Suunnistajat14:23+5:02
253536Arttu PaakkiNivalan Urheilijat14:50+5:29
263525Arttu LukkariSotkamon Jymy15:03+5:42
273519Niko KontinenNavi15:07+5:46
283502Hannu HaapamäkiKittilän Kotaveikot15:38+6:17
293533Juho MäättäOunasvaaran Hiihtoseura15:50+6:29
303506Joona HolappaVesaisen Pojat15:59+6:38
313514Juho JuuruspolviOunasvaaran Hiihtoseura16:02+6:41
323524Elias LiukkaKalevan Rasti16:10+6:49
333499Mikael AutioKarkki-Rasti17:06+7:45
343526Verneri MattilaHelsingin Suunnistajat17:09+7:48
353529Valery MikhailovSt:-PetersRUS17:36+8:15
363532Oliver MäntyläHaapamäen Urheilijat18:14+8:53
373548Tuomas UusitaloEspoon Akilles18:36+9:15
383503Rasmus-Wille HankaniemiVesaisen Pojat19:29+10:08
3509Robert HyvönenRasTiimi19:29+10:08
403530Valtteri MäkeläPohjankyrön Rasti19:30+10:09
413534Onni OjaYlivieskan Kuula20:24+11:03
423515Fredrik KamppinenIF Sibbo-Vargarna21:34+12:13
433501Leo GranbergIF Femman22:35+13:14
443507Tomi HolappaYlikiimingin Nuijamiehet22:40+13:19
453528Lenni MiikkiSK Vuoksi22:48+13:27
463512Jeremias JoutsensaariKangasala SK25:07+15:46
473556Tuomas VallittuJämsän Retki-Veikot25:51+16:30
483504Eemeli HeinoRiihimäen Suunnistajat27:37+18:16
493545Kalle TiittoRasTiimi31:33+22:12
503517Jussi KetoluotoKajaanin Suunnistajat44:38+35:17
3522Konsta KärkkäinenMäntsälän Urheilijatkeskeytti
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English