Kainuun Rastiviikko Suomussalmella 5. - 10.7.2009

H10RR 3. päivä

Maali 2,5 km

13535Veeti OtsamoHelsingin Suunnistajat10:00
23540Roni-Ville RissanenSonkajärven Pahka10:04+4
33544Konsta SipiläinenSuunta Jyväskylä11:05+1:05
43557Aapo ViippolaOulun Tarmo11:19+1:19
53542Matias SalonenRajamäen Rykmentti11:26+1:26
63511Maxim IvanovBaltiyskiyRUS11:46+1:46
73531Konsta MäntyläLynx12:00+2:00
83522Konsta KärkkäinenMäntsälän Urheilijat12:03+2:03
93500Rasmus EkströmMS Parma13:17+3:17
103514Juho JuuruspolviOunasvaaran Hiihtoseura13:41+3:41
3534Onni OjaYlivieskan Kuula13:41+3:41
123510Atte IsolähteenmäkiLänsi-Lavian Loiske14:10+4:10
133515Fredrik KamppinenIF Sibbo-Vargarna14:14+4:14
143523Otto LatvalaAlajärven Ankkurit14:47+4:47
153498Aaro AngerpuroHelsingin Suunnistajat14:50+4:50
163521Arttu KorpelaLoimaan Jankko14:54+4:54
173525Arttu LukkariSotkamon Jymy14:58+4:58
183539Atte ReunanenTampereen Pyrintö15:11+5:11
193527Daniil MelnitskiyNordWestRUS15:23+5:23
203545Kalle TiittoRasTiimi15:26+5:26
213536Arttu PaakkiNivalan Urheilijat15:41+5:41
223516Maxim KarpelsonSt:-PetersRUS15:56+5:56
233497Olli Ala-HonkolaVaasan Suunnistajat15:57+5:57
243526Verneri MattilaHelsingin Suunnistajat16:01+6:01
253548Tuomas UusitaloEspoon Akilles16:29+6:29
263538Peetu RantalaKokkolan Suunnistajat17:04+7:04
273505Akseli HietaojaDelta17:27+7:27
283512Jeremias JoutsensaariKangasala SK17:30+7:30
293533Juho MäättäOunasvaaran Hiihtoseura17:38+7:38
303547Joni ToivoKajaanin Suunnistajat17:40+7:40
313556Tuomas VallittuJämsän Retki-Veikot17:57+7:57
323501Leo GranbergIF Femman18:30+8:30
333517Jussi KetoluotoKajaanin Suunnistajat18:36+8:36
343537Juuso PernuOulun Tarmo18:51+8:51
353499Mikael AutioKarkki-Rasti19:05+9:05
363520Eemi KonttilaKoo-Vee19:10+9:10
373507Tomi HolappaYlikiimingin Nuijamiehet19:34+9:34
383532Oliver MäntyläHaapamäen Urheilijat19:55+9:55
393519Niko KontinenNavi21:08+11:08
403506Joona HolappaVesaisen Pojat21:55+11:55
413524Elias LiukkaKalevan Rasti22:11+12:11
423541Joni RönnemaaSiilin Rasti23:10+13:10
433529Valery MikhailovSt:-PetersRUS23:38+13:38
443503Rasmus-Wille HankaniemiVesaisen Pojat24:34+14:34
453543Vsevolod SelkovJuventa-LNRUS24:43+14:43
463509Robert HyvönenRasTiimi26:03+16:03
473528Lenni MiikkiSK Vuoksi30:45+20:45
483502Hannu HaapamäkiKittilän Kotaveikot31:53+21:53
493504Eemeli HeinoRiihimäen Suunnistajat32:09+22:09
503530Valtteri MäkeläPohjankyrön Rasti42:11+32:11
3513Otto JugaKeravan Urheilijatkeskeytti
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English