Kainuun Rastiviikko Suomussalmella 5. - 10.7.2009

H10RR 4. päivä

Maali 2,7 km

13535Veeti OtsamoHelsingin Suunnistajat12:22
23557Aapo ViippolaOulun Tarmo12:30+8
33542Matias SalonenRajamäen Rykmentti13:25+1:03
43544Konsta SipiläinenSuunta Jyväskylä13:28+1:06
3511Maxim IvanovBaltiyskiyRUS13:28+1:06
63522Konsta KärkkäinenMäntsälän Urheilijat13:33+1:11
73539Atte ReunanenTampereen Pyrintö14:27+2:05
83531Konsta MäntyläLynx14:41+2:19
93538Peetu RantalaKokkolan Suunnistajat14:46+2:24
103500Rasmus EkströmMS Parma15:06+2:44
113545Kalle TiittoRasTiimi15:17+2:55
123498Aaro AngerpuroHelsingin Suunnistajat15:19+2:57
133524Elias LiukkaKalevan Rasti15:21+2:59
143512Jeremias JoutsensaariKangasala SK15:23+3:01
153510Atte IsolähteenmäkiLänsi-Lavian Loiske16:12+3:50
3513Otto JugaKeravan Urheilijat16:12+3:50
173515Fredrik KamppinenIF Sibbo-Vargarna16:43+4:21
183497Olli Ala-HonkolaVaasan Suunnistajat16:45+4:23
193537Juuso PernuOulun Tarmo16:48+4:26
203534Onni OjaYlivieskan Kuula16:49+4:27
213533Juho MäättäOunasvaaran Hiihtoseura17:06+4:44
223536Arttu PaakkiNivalan Urheilijat17:08+4:46
233543Vsevolod SelkovJuventa-LNRUS17:13+4:51
243521Arttu KorpelaLoimaan Jankko17:18+4:56
253516Maxim KarpelsonSt:-PetersRUS17:20+4:58
263520Eemi KonttilaKoo-Vee17:46+5:24
273526Verneri MattilaHelsingin Suunnistajat18:00+5:38
283514Juho JuuruspolviOunasvaaran Hiihtoseura18:09+5:47
293505Akseli HietaojaDelta18:45+6:23
303541Joni RönnemaaSiilin Rasti19:59+7:37
313506Joona HolappaVesaisen Pojat20:26+8:04
323548Tuomas UusitaloEspoon Akilles20:32+8:10
333529Valery MikhailovSt:-PetersRUS20:39+8:17
343547Joni ToivoKajaanin Suunnistajat20:46+8:24
353502Hannu HaapamäkiKittilän Kotaveikot20:54+8:32
363528Lenni MiikkiSK Vuoksi21:02+8:40
373504Eemeli HeinoRiihimäen Suunnistajat21:07+8:45
3523Otto LatvalaAlajärven Ankkurit21:07+8:45
393519Niko KontinenNavi21:20+8:58
403503Rasmus-Wille HankaniemiVesaisen Pojat22:04+9:42
413517Jussi KetoluotoKajaanin Suunnistajat22:37+10:15
423540Roni-Ville RissanenSonkajärven Pahka22:49+10:27
433525Arttu LukkariSotkamon Jymy23:24+11:02
443509Robert HyvönenRasTiimi23:25+11:03
453530Valtteri MäkeläPohjankyrön Rasti23:27+11:05
463507Tomi HolappaYlikiimingin Nuijamiehet25:30+13:08
473501Leo GranbergIF Femman25:42+13:20
483556Tuomas VallittuJämsän Retki-Veikot25:55+13:33
493532Oliver MäntyläHaapamäen Urheilijat28:44+16:22
3527Daniil MelnitskiyNordWestRUShylätty
3499Mikael AutioKarkki-Rastiei läht.
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English