Kainuun Rastiviikko Suomussalmella 5. - 10.7.2009

H16E 3. päivä

Väliaika 2,0 km

1225Kristian KannusKangasala SK12:07
2228Dmitry PolyakovNordWestRUS14:06+1:59
3227Tomi NärväSuunta Jurva14:07+2:00
4229Jussi UittoRasti-Jussit14:17+2:10
5224Aleksi TuovinenKuopion Suunnistajat14:22+2:15
6254Jarkko HänninenDelta14:39+2:32
7238Lauri SimiläSK Vuoksi15:07+3:00
8234Alexander ZamchiyNordWestRUS15:20+3:13
9253Tatu LeirimaaRastivarsat15:24+3:17
10247Vitaly ChabanNorthernWiRUS16:05+3:58
230Panu KangasHelsingin Suunnistajat16:05+3:58
12251Karo SaarinenKangasala SK16:06+3:59
13239Ville ParkkinenSK Pohjantähti16:09+4:02
14233Heikki VirekunnasTampereen Pyrintö16:26+4:19
231Eeli ViholainenSuunta Jyväskylä16:26+4:19
16241Tuomo StenbergMS Parma16:30+4:23
17246Jussi ManninenMäntsälän Urheilijat16:32+4:25
18282Aleksi SimolaEspoon Suunta16:33+4:26
19252Toni VuorinenEspoon Suunta16:42+4:35
20235Vili VirkkiHämeenlinnan Suunnistajat16:53+4:46
21260Markus RäsänenNilsiän Nujakka17:14+5:07
22248Lauri HyttinenRasti E417:16+5:09
23243Timo MoisanderKangasala SK17:25+5:18
24245Juho NissiAngelniemen Ankkuri17:33+5:26
25271Juuso MäkeläAlajärven Ankkurit17:36+5:29
26237Tommi OksanenHelsingin Suunnistajat17:41+5:34
27232Santeri SainioKangasala SK17:46+5:39
28250Juuso TupitsaKeravan Urheilijat17:53+5:46
29262Paavo RantalaKokkolan Suunnistajat18:05+5:58
30256Topias PeltonenItä-Päijänteen Rasti18:06+5:59
244Miika KirmulaAngelniemen Ankkuri18:06+5:59
32242Lauri ValkonenItä-Hämeen Rasti18:22+6:15
268Niko NissinenSK Pohjantähti18:22+6:15
34266Atte LahtinenHelsingin Suunnistajat19:11+7:04
35270Oskari ValkamoKoo-Vee19:24+7:17
36258Juho LahtinenItä-Hämeen Rasti19:30+7:23
37236Jere SipponenPaimion Rasti20:22+8:15
38263Santeri AikioKuusamon Erä-Veikot20:34+8:27
39264Lauri LaasanenLaihian Luja20:58+8:51
40274Peetu MattolaHaapaveden Urheilijat21:06+8:59
41249Eetu SavolainenSiilin Rasti21:34+9:27
42255Pekka LammiHelsingin Suunnistajat22:20+10:13
43267Atte MäkeläHämeenlinnan Suunnistajat22:50+10:43
44240Teemu TernolaHämeenlinnan Suunnistajat23:30+11:23
45257Toni MäntyläLynx23:40+11:33
46259Christian KronbergIF Femman23:51+11:44
47276Matias PurolaAlajärven Ankkurit24:16+12:09
48265Janne KukkonenRasti-Pielinen24:35+12:28
49280Konsta VanhanenSK Pohjantähti24:40+12:33
50261Samuli TurunenSonkajärven Pahka25:11+13:04
51272Juho SaariPohjankyrön Rasti25:37+13:30
52273Jirli KorhonenKuopion Suunnistajat25:54+13:47
53277Aku ViitanenTuusulan Voima-Veikot28:16+16:09
54278Heikki RavaskaHaapaveden Urheilijat28:18+16:11
55269Juho RahkoLaitasaaren Veto35:42+23:35
56275Teemu TauriainenKuusamon Erä-Veikot39:58+27:51
57279Arttu KaakinenSK Vuoksi40:58+28:51
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English