Kainuun Rastiviikko Suomussalmella 5. - 10.7.2009

H8RR 1. päivä

Maali 1,9 km

13683Jarkko RantojaRastiketut10:05
23662Niklas EkströmMS Parma10:21+16
33668Eemeli KokkonenKajaanin Suunnistajat10:57+52
43682Eetu PetreliusOunasvaaran Hiihtoseura11:26+1:21
53691Mikhail UshakovJuventa-LNRUS12:10+2:05
63675Juho LähteenmäkiKankaanpään Suunnistajat12:16+2:11
73676Eero MannulaSaloisten Reipas12:33+2:28
83663Casper FingerroosMS Parma12:46+2:41
93687Elias SopoKuopion Suunnistajat12:51+2:46
103671Seeti KyllönenKuhmon Peurat13:03+2:58
113667Kalle IsoahoYlikiimingin Nuijamiehet13:25+3:20
123666Aatu HirvikallioLuumäen Rasti14:02+3:57
133684Antti ReimanAngelniemen Ankkuri14:27+4:22
143678Veeti MiikkiSK Vuoksi14:32+4:27
153680Severi OikkonenOunasvaaran Hiihtoseura14:55+4:50
163698Akseli ViitanenTuusulan Voima-Veikot15:08+5:03
173690Vilhelm ToivonenKangasala SK15:20+5:15
183673Matti LaasanenLaihian Luja15:35+5:30
193665Mauno HavukorpiDelta15:56+5:51
203689Rasmus ToivanenKuusankosken Urheiluseura15:57+5:52
213677Karim MbembelaLynx16:59+6:54
223686Saku SalovaaraSK Pohjantähti17:59+7:54
233674Mitri LerssiKaustisen Pohjan-Veikot18:38+8:33
243688Taneli TeiniRasti-Lukko18:40+8:35
253664Otto HaatajaOunasvaaran Hiihtoseura18:55+8:50
263681Arttu PartanenRaisu Lumous19:21+9:16
273669Akseli KonttilaKoo-Vee20:21+10:16
283679Kasimir NiinimäkiKyrös-Rasti20:33+10:28
293685Tomi SaariLänsi-Lavian Loiske22:04+11:59
303660Iivo AngerpuroHelsingin Suunnistajat22:58+12:53
313661Anton BackmanIK Kronan24:52+14:47
323692Topias UusitaloEspoon Akilles24:58+14:53
333670Jaakko KuosmanenKajaanin Suunnistajat44:41+34:36
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English