Kainuun Rastiviikko Suomussalmella 5. - 10.7.2009

H8RR 2. päivä

Maali 2,0 km

13683Jarkko RantojaRastiketut9:58
23675Juho LähteenmäkiKankaanpään Suunnistajat10:57+59
33682Eetu PetreliusOunasvaaran Hiihtoseura12:09+2:11
43678Veeti MiikkiSK Vuoksi12:56+2:58
53668Eemeli KokkonenKajaanin Suunnistajat13:02+3:04
63662Niklas EkströmMS Parma13:21+3:23
73671Seeti KyllönenKuhmon Peurat13:56+3:58
83680Severi OikkonenOunasvaaran Hiihtoseura13:58+4:00
93690Vilhelm ToivonenKangasala SK14:07+4:09
3687Elias SopoKuopion Suunnistajat14:07+4:09
113684Antti ReimanAngelniemen Ankkuri14:14+4:16
123674Mitri LerssiKaustisen Pohjan-Veikot14:43+4:45
133692Topias UusitaloEspoon Akilles15:17+5:19
143666Aatu HirvikallioLuumäen Rasti15:21+5:23
153691Mikhail UshakovJuventa-LNRUS15:57+5:59
163667Kalle IsoahoYlikiimingin Nuijamiehet16:14+6:16
173663Casper FingerroosMS Parma16:29+6:31
183689Rasmus ToivanenKuusankosken Urheiluseura16:41+6:43
193676Eero MannulaSaloisten Reipas17:20+7:22
203681Arttu PartanenRaisu Lumous18:19+8:21
213670Jaakko KuosmanenKajaanin Suunnistajat18:21+8:23
223685Tomi SaariLänsi-Lavian Loiske18:22+8:24
233677Karim MbembelaLynx19:05+9:07
243698Akseli ViitanenTuusulan Voima-Veikot19:30+9:32
253679Kasimir NiinimäkiKyrös-Rasti19:37+9:39
263660Iivo AngerpuroHelsingin Suunnistajat19:38+9:40
273686Saku SalovaaraSK Pohjantähti20:42+10:44
283664Otto HaatajaOunasvaaran Hiihtoseura22:19+12:21
293669Akseli KonttilaKoo-Vee22:29+12:31
303688Taneli TeiniRasti-Lukko23:48+13:50
313673Matti LaasanenLaihian Luja23:57+13:59
323661Anton BackmanIK Kronan33:46+23:48
333665Mauno HavukorpiDelta39:32+29:34
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English