Kainuun Rastiviikko Suomussalmella 5. - 10.7.2009

H8RR 3. päivä

Maali 2,1 km

13683Jarkko RantojaRastiketut11:09
23662Niklas EkströmMS Parma12:20+1:11
33668Eemeli KokkonenKajaanin Suunnistajat12:39+1:30
43663Casper FingerroosMS Parma12:46+1:37
53691Mikhail UshakovJuventa-LNRUS13:04+1:55
63682Eetu PetreliusOunasvaaran Hiihtoseura13:05+1:56
73671Seeti KyllönenKuhmon Peurat13:48+2:39
83676Eero MannulaSaloisten Reipas15:01+3:52
93689Rasmus ToivanenKuusankosken Urheiluseura15:08+3:59
103687Elias SopoKuopion Suunnistajat15:28+4:19
113667Kalle IsoahoYlikiimingin Nuijamiehet15:30+4:21
123660Iivo AngerpuroHelsingin Suunnistajat15:45+4:36
133680Severi OikkonenOunasvaaran Hiihtoseura15:49+4:40
143673Matti LaasanenLaihian Luja15:59+4:50
153666Aatu HirvikallioLuumäen Rasti17:14+6:05
163681Arttu PartanenRaisu Lumous17:40+6:31
173665Mauno HavukorpiDelta17:42+6:33
183675Juho LähteenmäkiKankaanpään Suunnistajat17:59+6:50
193664Otto HaatajaOunasvaaran Hiihtoseura18:10+7:01
203692Topias UusitaloEspoon Akilles18:12+7:03
213679Kasimir NiinimäkiKyrös-Rasti18:21+7:12
223684Antti ReimanAngelniemen Ankkuri18:35+7:26
233669Akseli KonttilaKoo-Vee18:37+7:28
243678Veeti MiikkiSK Vuoksi18:48+7:39
253672Topi LaaksoSuunta Jyväskylä18:50+7:41
263674Mitri LerssiKaustisen Pohjan-Veikot19:21+8:12
273690Vilhelm ToivonenKangasala SK19:37+8:28
283677Karim MbembelaLynx20:13+9:04
293670Jaakko KuosmanenKajaanin Suunnistajat21:12+10:03
303686Saku SalovaaraSK Pohjantähti22:23+11:14
313698Akseli ViitanenTuusulan Voima-Veikot23:13+12:04
323688Taneli TeiniRasti-Lukko23:31+12:22
333661Anton BackmanIK Kronan24:32+13:23
343685Tomi SaariLänsi-Lavian Loiske38:32+27:23
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English