Kainuun Rastiviikko Suomussalmella 5. - 10.7.2009

H9RR 2. päivä

Maali 2,5 km

13611Lasse LaaksoSuunta Jyväskylä11:29
23633Väinö VenetjokiHimangan Urheilijat11:45+16
33624Markus SimonenKalevan Rasti12:17+48
43612Vertti LepoSuunta Jyväskylä12:26+57
53601Niklas HeikkiläKuusankosken Urheiluseura12:46+1:17
63632Lassi VaismaaSuunta Jyväskylä12:48+1:19
73600Sebastian FingerroosMS Parma13:18+1:49
83618Veikka OravaRastivarsat13:24+1:55
93604Juuso JuuruspolviOunasvaaran Hiihtoseura13:49+2:20
103634Lasse ViiloTampereen Pyrintö14:35+3:06
113617Jere NissinenSK Pohjantähti14:42+3:13
123636Elmeri VoutilainenSiilin Rasti15:08+3:39
133599Elias ErkkiläSaloisten Reipas17:18+5:49
143627Eemeli ToivanenKuusankosken Urheiluseura17:45+6:16
153625Miika TalaHelsingin Suunnistajat17:58+6:29
163603Olli JurvakainenKiimingin Urheilijat18:59+7:30
173602Topias HelminenMäntän Seudun Eräpirkat19:00+7:31
183637Riku VuorelaOunasvaaran Hiihtoseura19:06+7:37
193613Pieti LiukkaKalevan Rasti19:38+8:09
203626Lauri TuomistoRasti-Jussit20:07+8:38
213609Elias KukkonenOulun Tarmo20:55+9:26
223623Nikita ShevchenkoJuventa-LNRUS21:14+9:45
233619Severi PartanenRaisu Lumous21:17+9:48
243622Igor ShadrinBaltiyskiyRUS21:24+9:55
253606Santeri KarjalainenKuhmon Peurat21:30+10:01
263610Esko KuuselaEpilän Esa21:39+10:10
273614Jani ManderbackaVaasan Suunnistajat23:23+11:54
283605Ville JärvinenEura-Kauttuan Urheilijat27:28+15:59
293615Jaakko MyllysOlavin Rasti29:17+17:48
303616Valtteri NiskaLapuan Virkiä30:30+19:01
313621Aleksi ReinivuoPaimion Rasti35:46+24:17
3608Sakari KoskelaRasti-Jussitei läht.
3635Veikko ViitanenOunasvaaran Hiihtoseuraei läht.
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English