Kainuun Rastiviikko Suomussalmella 5. - 10.7.2009

H9RR 3. päivä

Maali 2,5 km

13611Lasse LaaksoSuunta Jyväskylä11:38
23634Lasse ViiloTampereen Pyrintö11:51+13
33627Eemeli ToivanenKuusankosken Urheiluseura12:02+24
43608Sakari KoskelaRasti-Jussit12:11+33
53601Niklas HeikkiläKuusankosken Urheiluseura12:25+47
63600Sebastian FingerroosMS Parma12:51+1:13
73612Vertti LepoSuunta Jyväskylä13:03+1:25
83624Markus SimonenKalevan Rasti13:07+1:29
93633Väinö VenetjokiHimangan Urheilijat13:18+1:40
103625Miika TalaHelsingin Suunnistajat14:34+2:56
113620Aapo PuranenKoo-Vee14:50+3:12
123632Lassi VaismaaSuunta Jyväskylä14:55+3:17
133616Valtteri NiskaLapuan Virkiä15:02+3:24
143599Elias ErkkiläSaloisten Reipas15:40+4:02
153617Jere NissinenSK Pohjantähti15:43+4:05
163606Santeri KarjalainenKuhmon Peurat15:58+4:20
173623Nikita ShevchenkoJuventa-LNRUS16:28+4:50
183604Juuso JuuruspolviOunasvaaran Hiihtoseura16:56+5:18
193603Olli JurvakainenKiimingin Urheilijat17:13+5:35
203609Elias KukkonenOulun Tarmo17:36+5:58
213637Riku VuorelaOunasvaaran Hiihtoseura18:51+7:13
223614Jani ManderbackaVaasan Suunnistajat19:19+7:41
233622Igor ShadrinBaltiyskiyRUS21:03+9:25
243607Juuso KeinänenSK Pohjantähti21:07+9:29
253610Esko KuuselaEpilän Esa22:24+10:46
263621Aleksi ReinivuoPaimion Rasti22:53+11:15
273618Veikka OravaRastivarsat24:38+13:00
283602Topias HelminenMäntän Seudun Eräpirkat24:55+13:17
293613Pieti LiukkaKalevan Rasti27:12+15:34
303615Jaakko MyllysOlavin Rasti28:00+16:22
313626Lauri TuomistoRasti-Jussit29:17+17:39
323605Ville JärvinenEura-Kauttuan Urheilijat30:27+18:49
333619Severi PartanenRaisu Lumous45:13+33:35
3635Veikko ViitanenOunasvaaran Hiihtoseuraei läht.
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English