Kainuun Rastiviikko Suomussalmella 5. - 10.7.2009

H9RR 4. päivä

Maali 2,7 km

13611Lasse LaaksoSuunta Jyväskylä12:44
23627Eemeli ToivanenKuusankosken Urheiluseura13:17+33
33634Lasse ViiloTampereen Pyrintö13:24+40
43612Vertti LepoSuunta Jyväskylä13:49+1:05
53600Sebastian FingerroosMS Parma14:25+1:41
63604Juuso JuuruspolviOunasvaaran Hiihtoseura14:55+2:11
73620Aapo PuranenKoo-Vee15:21+2:37
83633Väinö VenetjokiHimangan Urheilijat15:32+2:48
93626Lauri TuomistoRasti-Jussit15:41+2:57
103618Veikka OravaRastivarsat15:57+3:13
113602Topias HelminenMäntän Seudun Eräpirkat16:10+3:26
123625Miika TalaHelsingin Suunnistajat16:36+3:52
133617Jere NissinenSK Pohjantähti16:57+4:13
143624Markus SimonenKalevan Rasti17:47+5:03
153601Niklas HeikkiläKuusankosken Urheiluseura18:18+5:34
163616Valtteri NiskaLapuan Virkiä18:36+5:52
173609Elias KukkonenOulun Tarmo18:43+5:59
183632Lassi VaismaaSuunta Jyväskylä19:49+7:05
193614Jani ManderbackaVaasan Suunnistajat20:00+7:16
203623Nikita ShevchenkoJuventa-LNRUS20:49+8:05
213599Elias ErkkiläSaloisten Reipas21:07+8:23
223619Severi PartanenRaisu Lumous21:18+8:34
233606Santeri KarjalainenKuhmon Peurat22:17+9:33
243610Esko KuuselaEpilän Esa23:49+11:05
253605Ville JärvinenEura-Kauttuan Urheilijat24:25+11:41
263615Jaakko MyllysOlavin Rasti24:38+11:54
273621Aleksi ReinivuoPaimion Rasti28:47+16:03
283607Juuso KeinänenSK Pohjantähti31:10+18:26
293613Pieti LiukkaKalevan Rasti32:30+19:46
303622Igor ShadrinBaltiyskiyRUS32:43+19:59
313637Riku VuorelaOunasvaaran Hiihtoseura34:08+21:24
323603Olli JurvakainenKiimingin Urheilijat35:05+22:21
3635Veikko ViitanenOunasvaaran Hiihtoseuraei läht.
3608Sakari KoskelaRasti-Jussitei läht.
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English