AM-pika 13.5.2006, MS-52

H12

Maali 1,3 km

1267Janne HeikkiläAngelniemen Ankkuri10:27
2265Samuli KoskinenTurun Suunnistajat13:01+2:34
3260Joonas ParttimaaAngelniemen Ankkuri15:53+5:26
4261Pauli VibergTurun Suunnistajat17:27+7:00
5269Jasper MarteliusMS Parma19:08+8:41
6262Juuso PorekariMS Parma20:42+10:15
7264Jani KoskelaAngelniemen Ankkuri21:07+10:40
8259Erno KorsimoPaimion Rasti21:19+10:52
9263Pyry AlannePerttelin Peikot21:21+10:54
10268Toni AnttilaSuomusjärven Sisu23:36+13:09
11266Samuli BlomMS Parma25:48+15:21
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English