FIN5 2008, Saarijärvi, 13.-18.7.2008

D12 1. päivä

Väliaika

14592Noora RäisänenSaloisten Reipas10:48
24574Mona JuppoHelsingin Suunnistajat11:10+22
34583Zlata MalyshevaNordWestRUS11:35+47
44576My KippiläOK Orient12:16+1:28
54582Silvia LuupOKVõruEST12:33+1:45
64591Niina ReponenPaimion Rasti12:45+1:57
74595Sarianna Sievi-KorteHiisirasti13:10+2:22
84579Tatiana KrylovaNorthernWiRUS13:11+2:23
94588Salla PajulaLapuan Virkiä13:18+2:30
104560Petra AhoNavi13:25+2:37
114594Ksenia SerebryakovaPolarStarRUS13:31+2:43
124589Anastasia PesegovaNordWestRUS14:00+3:12
134581Sanna LiljaKyrös-Rasti14:04+3:16
144598Sanni SuorantaTampereen Pyrintö14:20+3:32
154603Silja ViitaNavi14:36+3:48
164578Katja KongaKeravan Urheilijat15:08+4:20
174564Camilla FingerroosMS Parma15:09+4:21
184575Iina KaitolaRastiketut15:18+4:30
194596Pinja SipiläinenSuunta Jyväskylä15:19+4:31
204577Jemina KokkinenJämsän Retki-Veikot15:59+5:11
214586Tanja MäntyläRastiketut16:02+5:14
224597Fanni StevanderKuortaneen Kunto16:06+5:18
234600Tiia NiemeläKeuruun Kisailijat16:17+5:29
244568Marianne HaugOKVõruEST16:39+5:51
254599Karoliina UkskoskiPerhon Kiri16:45+5:57
264584Vika MeltserNordWestRUS17:04+6:16
274573Emmi JokelaSuunta-Sepot17:22+6:34
284567Enni HaapalainenRastiketut17:43+6:55
4593Venla SaarelaKokkolan Suunnistajat17:43+6:55
304561Tiina AnttilaSuomusjärven Sisu18:05+7:17
314590Marianne PinolaRasti-Nokia19:54+9:06
324569Reetta HautakoskiSuunta Jyväskylä20:45+9:57
334570Laura HolmbergUlvilan Ura21:08+10:20
344562Victoria BlomqvistIF Minken21:33+10:45
354571Sanna HuhtinenTurun Suunnistajat22:08+11:20
364563Hanne-Line EkströmMS Parma22:52+12:04
374572Inkeri HyttinenRasti E425:17+14:29
384585Minna MiettinenMS Parma26:00+15:12
394566Anna GusevaYarkiyMirRUS30:08+19:20
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English