FIN5 2008, Saarijärvi, 13.-18.7.2008

H8RR 5. päivä

Väliaika

14347Mattia GründlerHälgeOKSUI8:27
24364Vertti LepoSuunta Jyväskylä8:56+29
34349Saku HakulinenVehkalahden Veikot9:01+34
44361Lasse LaaksoSuunta Jyväskylä9:23+56
54362Joona LaitinenKangasniemen Kalske9:31+1:04
64368Matias MaijalaLapin Veikot9:44+1:17
74375Jarkko RantojaRastiketut9:45+1:18
84354Arttu KaarioSuunta Jyväskylä10:10+1:43
94363Eetu LakanenPerhon Kiri10:12+1:45
104380Aaro TakanenVehkalahden Veikot10:24+1:57
114345Mikko EerolaTampereen Pyrintö10:34+2:07
124359Aaro KulmalaSuunta-Sepot10:57+2:30
134369Ville MannonenHelsingin Suunnistajat11:12+2:45
144356Joni KoskinenRajamäen Rykmentti11:14+2:47
154381Eemeli ToivanenKuusankosken Urheiluseura11:47+3:20
164379Markus SimonenKalevan Rasti11:52+3:25
174351Topias HelminenMäntän Seudun Eräpirkat11:58+3:31
184367Joona LiuhaSuunta Jyväskylä12:22+3:55
194389Väinö VenetjokiHimangan Urheilijat12:40+4:13
204355Teemu KerkolaSuomusjärven Sisu13:15+4:48
214382Rasmus ToivanenKuusankosken Urheiluseura13:29+5:02
224386Jürgen VainolaSKMercuryEST14:59+6:32
234344Teemu AnttilaSuomusjärven Sisu15:00+6:33
4390Vilppu ViinikainenEspoon Suunta15:00+6:33
254371Ville NisulaTeuvan Rivakka15:21+6:54
264348Eero HaapaniemiTeuvan Rivakka15:30+7:03
274360Jesse KuntolaVaasan Suunnistajat16:36+8:09
284346Niklas EkströmMS Parma16:54+8:27
294366Veikka LintulaIF Sibbo-Vargarna17:11+8:44
304370Lucas MylläriNärpes OK17:53+9:26
314383Robin GustafssonTuusulan Voima-Veikot19:53+11:26
324350Veikka HeikkiläJärvenpään Palo19:57+11:30
334392Aaro Yli-SipiläLauttakylän Luja22:24+13:57
344372Heikki OnnelaLapin Veikot22:27+14:00
354377Samuli RouskuMS Parma23:49+15:22
364391Veikko ViitanenOunasvaaran Hiihtoseura29:38+21:11
374353Aapo IgnatiusHelsingin Suunnistajat29:54+21:27
384373Aapo PuranenKoo-Vee22:09:57+22:01:30
394378Topi SillanpääSK Pohjantähti23:13:59+23:05:32
404387Lassi VaismaaSuunta Jyväskylä23:22:38+23:14:11
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English